Celeb users:


Martin Gore (Depeche Mode) - Impulse Command 2019

Dot Major (London Grammar) - Impulse Command

Shane Meadows (movie director) - Fusebox, Tereshkova

Martin Gore (Depeche Mode) – Fusebox & Treadstone analogue synths

Ladytron / Marnie - Leipzig-SK, Fusebox, Treadstone (on their 2018 LP)

Steve Levine (producer) – Mr Hyde

Gunship – Leipzig-S, Fusebox

Martin Gore (Depeche Mode) – Megacity analogue step sequencer

Klayton (Celldweller, Circle of Dust, Scandroid) – Defibrillator, Telemark-K

Gaz Coombes (Supergrass) – Polymath

Junkie XL – Medic Modules

Vince Clarke – Voice Box Medic Module (eurorack)

Chemical Brothers / Tom Rowlands – Oberkorn analogue sequencer

Helen Marnie (Marnie / Ladytron) – Nyborg12, Leipzig-SK (2015 used on 2nd LP production)

Covenant – Oberkorn sequencer

Akikaze – Polymath

Arthur Baker – Producer (New Order, Afrika Bambaataa, Planet Patrol)
Alessandro Cortini (NIN) – Oberkorn, Leipzig-S, Telemark 2014
Florian Schneider (Kraftwerk)
Sound of Science – everything AS
Roger Lyons – producer. Vostok Deluxe, Polymath, Oberkorns.

Ade Fenton / Gary Numan co-writer/producer - Vostok Deluxe
Walter Christian Rothe – music and film composer – Vostok, Station X
Vince Clarke – Eurokorn analogue sequencer, 2014
Binary – Vostok Deluxe
The Horrors – Telemark
Joe Goddard – Hot Chip – Oberkorn sequencer
Stephen Morris – New Order/The Other Two, – Polymath paraphonic semimodular synth, 2013
Frontline Assembly – Echogenetic – Semblence synth, 2013

Matt Robertson – producer and sound designer (The Prodigy, Bjork, Bat For Lashes) – various modules
Daniel Miller – more modules, this time, Defibrillator Filter module, 2013
Gareth Jones (producer, has worked with Depeche/Erasure) – Concussor modules, 2013
Andrew Phillot (co-writer with Depeche Mode) – Vostok synth
Vile Electrodes – Vostok, Leipzig-SK monosynth
Mogwai (sound track for ‘The Returned’ awesome TV show) – Telemark
Phil Oakey (The Human League) – Telemark, 2013. He also has several Oberkorns he bought years ago.
Vince Clarke, Defibrillator filter module, 2013
Sound Of Science (awesome new electronic band) – every AS product ever made.
Martin Gore – Leipzig-S / K (used on Delta Machine 2012)
Daniel Miller – Concussor modules
Deadmaus5 – Oberkorn, Vostok, Telemark
Six By Seven – Telemark
Phil Oakey (The Human League) – AS Pearl Syncussion modifications, 2013
Trent Reznor (again) – Leipzig-S, 2012
Jason Bradbury (The Gadget Show) – Leipzig-SK, 2012
Vince Clarke, Leipzig-S, 2012
Manic Street Preachers – Semblance, 2012
Julian Beeston (formerly in Nitzer Ebb) www.julianbeeston.com, Vostok, Leipzig-S, 2012
Matthew Benjamin – http://www.facebook.com/layoandbushwacka, Leipzig-S, 2012
Steve Hillier / Dubstar. Used Telemark, Oberkorn in recording sessions, 2011
Benge / John Foxx producer, Used Tereshkova in recording sessions, 2011
Ade Fenton / Gary Numan co-writer/producer. Used Leipzig-S, Oberkorn, Telemark in recording sessions, 2011. Also used on LP ‘Splinter’ 2013
Trent Reznor / NIN, film score. Vostok, Oberkorn
Alan Wilder / Recoil, ex-Depeche Mode, producer – Telemark. Used on UK Tour 2011
Martin L Gore / Depeche Mode – Oberkorn, 2010
The Horrors – Telemark, 2010
Deadmau5 – Vostok
Kraftwerk – Europa, 2010
LCD Sound System – Oberkorn x2. 2010
Holy Ghost – Leipzig Keyboard. 2010
Northern Kind (awesome electronic band) – Telemark. 2010
Claudio Sanchez / Coheed and Cambria – Vostok. 2010
Robbie Bronniman (producer [Howard Jones, Sugarbabes], film score composer) – Telemark. 2010
Adrian Utley (Portishead) – Oberkorn. 2010
Ben Hillier (produced Depeche Mode’s Last 2 albums) – Oberkorn. 2009
Henrik Nordvargr Björkk www.nordvargr.com (Musician / producer, recently did remixes for Nitzer Ebb)
Martin L Gore – Leipzig-k
Familjen – (awesome Swedish electronic pop) – Red Square
Portishead – modules
Cyrusrex – Vostok
Dimitri Tikovoi (placebo producer, medallist) – Oberkorn
The Postal Service – Vostok
Stephen Bier (Marilyn Manson) – Vostok
Aphex Twin – oberkorn, concussor modular
Hans Zimmer Studio – sound track to gladiator! – black coffee, concussor minimodular, oberkorn sequencer)
Smashing Pumkins – concussor modular
Human League – oberkorn, concussor modular
Richard Kirk
Tim Simenon – bomb the bass / depeche mode producer – oberkorn, concussor modular
Black Dog
John Mcentire / tortoise
Kenny Dope / bucketheads
DJ Sasha
The Orb
David Guetta
Mood Swings
Brendan Evjen / Twilight of the Idols
Ian Body – concussor modular
Candy Girls
Museum of synthesiser technology  – concussor modular
Paul Hardcastle
Funki Porcini
Add n to x
Gareth Jones / depeche mode producer
Jake Davies – engineer/producer – madonna, bjork, all saints, spice girls, william orbit – concussor / modular
Pete Davis – engineer/producer – human league, new order  – concussor / modular
Luke Slater
Nine Inch Nails – Oberkorn, Modules
Seb Fontain
Fat Boy Slim / Norman

+ plenty of producers, engineers, etc.

If your a professional artist that’s bought from us, contact us to add your name to the list. If you want your email/web address added by your name to increase traffic to your web site, let us know.